Stockholm

Dagsljus Filmequipment AB

Harpsundsvägen 199-201
124 59 Bandhagen, Sweden
VAT # SE556513464901

Opening hours: 8:00-17:00
(Closed for lunch 12:00-13:00)

Phone: +46 8 503 822 00
Support 24/7: +46 70 320 60 01
More info

Email: info@dagsljus.com
Invoices and Finance questions:
administration@dagsljus.com

Departments
Booking: +46 8 503 822 10
Camera & Sound: +46 8 503 822 20
Lighting: +46 8 503 822 30
Grip: +46 8 503 822 40
Finance: +46 8 503 822 50


Booking, Sales & Marketing

Department
Phone: +46 8 503 822 10

Salim Häggelin El Gharbi
Booking
Email: salim@dagsljus.com
Phone: +46 8 503 822 14

Joakim Strömberg
Booking
Email: joakim.stromberg@dagsljus.com
Phone: +46 8 503 822 13

Annika Dahl
Booking
Email: annika.dahl@dagsljus.com
Phone: +46 8 503 822 17

Marcus Wiman
Marketing
Email: marcus.wiman@dagsljus.com
Phone: +46 73 350 69 60


Camera & Sound

Department
Phone: +46 8 503 822 20

Gustav “Pigge” Petersson
Camera
Email: gustav.petersson@dagsljus.com
Phone: +46 8 503 822 43

Max Dewoon
Camera / Lens service
Email: max.dewoon@dagsljus.com
Phone: +46 8 503 822 45

Richard Götze
Camera
Email: richard.gotze@dagsljus.com
Phone: +46 8 503 822 47

Hans Lind
Camera / Sound
Email: hans.lind@dagsljus.com
Phone: +46 8 503 822 46


Lighting

Department
Phone: +46 8 503 822 30

Grip

Department
Phone: +46 8 503 822 40

Vehicles & Service

Jonatan Selberg
Lighting
Email: jonatan.selberg@dagsljus.com
Phone: +46 8 503 822 24

Hans Landegren
Lighting
Email: hans.landegren@dagsljus.com
Phone: +46 8 503 822 23

Patrik Leidstedt
Grip / On set
Email: patrik.leidstedt@dagsljus.com
Phone: +46 8 503 822 55

Fredrik Holmberg
Vehicles
Email: fredrik.holmberg@dagsljus.com


Finance

Department
Phone: +46 8 503 822 50

Philipp Robertz
Accountant / Group Controller
Email: philipp.robertz@dagsljus.com

Kenny Linder
Finance Assistant
Email: kenny.linder@dagsljus.com
Phone: +46 8 503 822 73


Management

Mikael Frisell
CEO
Email: mikael.frisell@dagsljus.com
Phone: +46 8 503 822 18

Thomas Järn
Co-Founder
Email: thomas.jarn@dagsljus.com
Phone: +46 8 503 822 97

Stefan Kivrikis
Rental Manager
Email: stefan.kivrikis@dagsljus.com
Phone: +46 8 503 822 11

Marianne Linder
CFO of NSR group
Email: marianne.linder@dagsljus.com
Phone: +46 8 503 822 70