Stockholm

Dagsljus Filmequipment AB

Harpsundsvägen 199-201
124 59 Bandhagen, Sweden
VAT # SE556513464901

Öppettider: 8:00-17:00
(Stängt för lunch 12:00-13:00)

Tfn: +46 8 503 822 00
Support 24/7: +46 70 320 60 01
Mer info

Epost: info@dagsljus.com
Faktura och Ekonomifrågor:
administration@dagsljus.com

Avdelningar:
Bokning: +46 8 503 822 10
Kamera & Ljud: +46 8 503 822 20
Ljus: +46 8 503 822 30
Grip: +46 8 503 822 40
Ekonomi: +46 8 503 822 50


Bokning & Försäljning

Avdelning
Tfn: +46 8 503 822 10

Annika Dahl

Annika Dahl
Bokningschef
Epost: annika.dahl@dagsljus.com
Tfn: +46 8 503 822 17

My Soinak

My Soinak
Bokning
Epost: my.soinak@dagsljus.com
Tfn: +46 8 503 822 12

Martina Åström

Martina Åström
Bokning
Epost: martina.astrom@dagsljus.com
Tfn: +46 8 503 822 13

Martina Åström

Simon Lindgren
Bokning
Epost: simon.lindgren@dagsljus.com
Tfn: +46 8 503 822 14


Kamera & Ljud

Avdelning
Tfn: +46 8 503 822 20

Gustav “Pigge” Petersson
Kamera
Epost: gustav.petersson@dagsljus.com
Tfn: +46 8 503 822 43

Richard Götze
Kamera
Epost: richard.gotze@dagsljus.com
Tfn: +46 8 503 822 47

Hans Lind
Kamera / Ljud
Epost: hans.lind@dagsljus.com
Tfn: +46 8 503 822 46


Ljus

Avdelning
Tfn: +46 8 503 822 30

Jonatan Selberg
Ljus
Epost: jonatan.selberg@dagsljus.com
Tfn: +46 8 503 822 24

Hans Landegren
Ljus
Epost: hans.landegren@dagsljus.com
Tfn: +46 8 503 822 23

Elsa Lundin

Elsa Lundin
Ljus
Tfn: elsa.lundin@dagsljus.com


Grip

Avdelning
Phone: +46 8 503 822 40

Studios

Vladyslav Kamensky

Vladyslav Kamensky
Grip
Epost: vladyslav.kamensky@dagsljus.com
Tfn: +46 8 503 822 41

Stefan Goblirsch

Stefan Goblirsch
Underhåll Studios
Epost: stefan.goblirsch@dagsljus.com
Tfn: +46 8 503 822 16


Ekonomi

Avdelning
Tfn: +46 8 503 822 50

Marknadsföring

Philipp Robertz
Bokföring / Grupp Controller
Email: philipp.robertz@dagsljus.com

Kenny Linder
Ekonomiassistent
Epost: kenny.linder@dagsljus.com
Tfn: +46 8 503 822 73

Marcus Wiman
Marknadsföring
Epost: marcus.wiman@dagsljus.com
Tfn: +46 73 350 69 60


Ledning

Mikael Frisell
VD
Email: mikael.frisell@dagsljus.com
Phone: +46 8 503 822 18

Thomas Järn
Medgrundare & Fordonsansvarig
Epost: thomas.jarn@dagsljus.com
Tfn: +46 8 503 822 97

Stefan Kivrikis
Uthyrningschef
Epost: stefan.kivrikis@dagsljus.com
Tfn: +46 8 503 822 11

Marianne Linder
Ekonomichef NSR Gruppen
Epost: marianne.linder@dagsljus.com
Tfn: +46 70 887 23 70